AIAI and IHMC Meeting 1

Austin Tate's picture
Date: 
Friday, October 29, 2010 - 15:45 - 17:00
Point of Contact: 
Austin Tate

Meeting between AIAI and IHMC - Agenda

  • 09:45 CT (15:45 BST) Preparatory testing and checks - for help and skill set see http://openvce.net/slchecks
  • 10:00 CT (16:00 BST) Meeting
  • 11:00 CT (17:00 BST) Finish
  • Tweet using #openvce
  • Alternative telepohone conference call arrangements if requied (to be made available via Shaner Garner)
VW Platform Location URL Launcher
Second Life

OpenVCE 3D Space - Round table for up to 25 people

http://slurl.com/secondlife/VCE/128/80/22

http://tr.im/izone

teleport

Attendees:

  • Austin Tate (avatar: Ai Austin)
  • Jeff Bradshaw
  • James Allen
  • Tom Eskridge
  • Robert Hoffman
  • Ken Ford (avatar: KenIHMC Breil)
  • Alan Ordway (avatar: AlanIHMC Baudin)
  • Technical support and assistance at IHMC if needed from: Alan Ordway (avatar: AlanIHMC Baudin) and Shaner Garner.