OpenVCE WoSCR VCEE-1 Participants

Austin Tate's picture

Experiment Coordination (White Cell):

Participant Avatar Second Life Assistance:

3D Space Security:


Team A:

Members (to: on team e-mails):

Observers (cc: on team e-mails):

OpenVCE and SL Technical Support:


Team B:

Members (to: on team e-mails):

Observers (cc: on team e-mails):

OpenVCE and SL Technical Support:

 

Name

E-mail

Phone

Expertise

Team

Avatar name

Username Status

Andre Cusson

ac@hyperbase.com

 

ESF 7, 2, 13, 14, 15, 5, 1

A

ac Eberhardt

acusson  

Domenic Tesoriero

dominick.tesorie.ctr@hq.southcom.mil

 

SOUTHCOM rep

A

 

dtesoriero Cannot participate

Kate Messier

kmessier@hampton.gov

757-727-1085

ESF 5, 4

A

Caitlin Oompa

kmessier  

DJ Russell

djrussell@hampton.gov 

757-726-5455

ESF 2, 14

A

DJ Edenflower

drussell  

Ruth Bigio

ruthis23518@yahoo.com

 

ESF 2

A

 

rbigio Cannot attend 22-Jan

Ed Bohlman

ebohlman@hampton.gov 

757-726-2926

ESF 3

A

 Eddie Lysette

ebohlman  
Geoff Williams patrick.williams@eads.com +44 163 713044 EU rep A Frog Zanzibar gwilliams  

  

  

  

  

 

 

   

Leslie Fuentes

lfuentes@hampton.gov

757-727-6411

ESF 15, 7

B

Leslie7 Sweetwater

lfuentes  

Aaron Marks

amarks@dynamisusa.net

 

ESF 5, 6, 8

B

Dynamis Runner

amarks Cannot participate from Wednesday

Liz Nisley

enisley@hampton.gov

757-726-5446

ESF 2, 14

B

Lizzie Wiskee

enisley  

Becky Bolte

rbolte@hampton.gov

757-727-6876

ESF 14

B

Becky Threebeards

rbolte  

Curt Shaffer

cshaffer@hampton.gov

757-727-6067

ESF 2, 5, 7, 13

B

Jarhead Mordley

cshaffer  

Jenifer Lupin

jenifer.lupin@vdh.virginia.gov

757-315-3777

ESF 8 health and medical

B

 

jlupin Cannot participate

Observers

 

 

 

 

 

   
Karen Evans kevans@cpresearch.net   KarenM Elman cevans  
Frank Kunkel fkunkel111@gmail.com       Sparky Silverfall fkunkell  
Tim Bacon timothy.bacon@jfcom.mil BaconBit Jupiter